Log into your account at https://oxedandassessment.com/. Your school profile will be shown on the first page, click the View button. You will then see your Classes, click the View button next to the relevant class. You will then see the Pupils in that class. Click the View button next to a pupil’s name, then click the Delete Pupil button. You will be warned that this is non-reversible and that all associated assessment data for this pupil will be lost.